ESG Clarity editor wins journalism award

Natalie Kenway wins institutional journalist of the year at the Aegon Asset Management Journalism Awards 2020

ESG Clarity editor Natalie Kenway has scooped the Institutional Journalist of the Year Award at the Aegon Asset Management Journalism Awards 2020.

The 2020 awards, now in its sixth year, recognises the best investment journalism in all its forms and is judged by a panel of industry experts.

Stephen Jones, CEO at Aegon Asset Management UK said: “In this most turbulent of years the role journalists have played in keeping their readers informed has been vital.

“I would like to extend my congratulations to the winners of this year’s Journalism Awards who have shown themselves to be resilient in ever changing market conditions and often challenging practical circumstances, and for continuing to produce excellent, engaging content.”

Congratulations on your win Natalie!


Natasha Turner

Natasha was global editor at ESG Clarity, part of Mark Allen Financial, and a financial journalist for seven years. She has been shortlisted for Story of the Year and Investment Journalist of the Year...